Shop
Customer Reviews
Dale Floral & Gifts
Local Dale, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

The website was easier to navigate and the plant was just what I wanted.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

My family was very happy with the funeral arrangement provided by Dale Floral. It was fresh, full, beautiful colors, and arranged as pictured on the website. Compliments were made from family members. Delivery was done according to directions and we have nothing but thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

They did a wonderful job! They did not have tulips so they used pink gerber daisies. The florist sent me a picture of her arrangement to make sure I was satisfied before Dale florist sent them! She went that extra mile which was greatly appreciated!
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased and have had positive experiences in the past with Dale Floral& Gifts. Staff is very kind, helpful and professional. Great shop!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased and have had positive experiences in the past with Dale Floral& Gifts. Staff is very kind, helpful and professional. Great shop!
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always, the floral arrangement was beautiful: fresh, interesting selection of flowers. Friendly customer service. They do a fantastic job!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was gorgeous! It was more beautiful than I had imagined. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always beautiful arrangements! :-)
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Rhonda was exceptionally accommodating and prepared an amazingly beautiful arrangement for my mom's birthday. I will definitely call on this florist again in the future!
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely loved the service! The lady was very nice when I spoke to her and did an awesome job in my candy basket
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dale, IN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Dale Floral & Gifts
24 S Washington St.
Dale, IN. 47523
Local: (812) 937-7158

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21