Shop
Customer Reviews
Dale Floral & Gifts
Local Dale, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

They did a wonderful job! They did not have tulips so they used pink gerber daisies. The florist sent me a picture of her arrangement to make sure I was satisfied before Dale florist sent them! She went that extra mile which was greatly appreciated!
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased and have had positive experiences in the past with Dale Floral& Gifts. Staff is very kind, helpful and professional. Great shop!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased and have had positive experiences in the past with Dale Floral& Gifts. Staff is very kind, helpful and professional. Great shop!
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always, the floral arrangement was beautiful: fresh, interesting selection of flowers. Friendly customer service. They do a fantastic job!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was gorgeous! It was more beautiful than I had imagined. Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always beautiful arrangements! :-)
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Rhonda was exceptionally accommodating and prepared an amazingly beautiful arrangement for my mom's birthday. I will definitely call on this florist again in the future!
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely loved the service! The lady was very nice when I spoke to her and did an awesome job in my candy basket
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dale, IN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Dale Floral & Gifts
24 S Washington St.
Dale, IN. 47523
Local: (812) 937-7158

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21